You are here

In Grand Style

  1. Exodus
  2. For Once In My Life
  3. More
  4. The First TIme Ever I Saw Your Face
  5. What Now, My Love
  6. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  7. The Way We Were
  8. Days Of Wine And Roses
  9. Love Me With All Your Heart
  10. Something
  11. Yesterday, When I Was Young
  12. When I Fall In Love
  13. Theme From "The Apartment"
  14. Moon River
  15. People
  16. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
  17. Sunny
  18. You've Got A Friend
  19. And I Love Her
  20. Killing Me Softly
  21. Send In The Clowns
  22. Strangers In The Night
  23. Goin' Out Of My Head
  24. Superstar
Ferrante & Teicher: In Grand Style ()

CD: Quality Special Products RSPD-175 (Canada)

Doug's comments: 

Released in 1989 on CD, Lp and cassette. The tracks overlap one another making this compilation unsuitable for broadcast of individual tracks or use on mp3 devices.