You are here

Melodies of Love

Volume 1
  1. Theme From "Love Story"
  2. Tonight
  3. Evergreen
  4. A Man And A Woman
  5. We've Only Just Begun
  6. Strangers In The Night
  7. Something
  8. This Guy's In Love With You
  9. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life
  10. Up, Up And Away
  11. Nadia's Theme
  12. What Now My Love
Volume 2
  1. Moon River
  2. The Windmills Of Your Mind
  3. Michelle
  4. Killing Me Softly With His Song
  5. (They Long To Be) Close To You
  6. Yesterday
  7. The Shadow Of Your Smile
  8. Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
  9. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  10. The Look Of Love
  11. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
  12. The Way We Were
Volume 3
  1. The Greatest Love Of All
  2. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
  3. Lara's Theme
  4. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
  5. Days Of Wine And Roses
  6. What The World Needs Now
  7. You Light Up My Life
  8. Feelings
  9. Speak Softly Love (Loe Theme From "The Godfather")
  10. If
  11. Exodus
  12. Misty
Ferrante & Teicher: Melodies of Love ()

CD: GSC Music 15105 (piano cover, above)
CD: GSC Music 17672 (rose cover, below)

Doug's comments: 

This 36-track, 3-CD was a no-frills set from GSC Music and did not include any credits or liner notes. It was originally issued in 1994 with the cover above and later with the cover below (the discs and back cover were identical on both sets). In 2001, it was reissued with two additional discs as a 60-track, 5-CD set.