You are here

The Best of Ferrante & Teicher [abridged]

  1. Can't Stop Loving You
  2. El Condor Pasa
  3. He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
  4. Midnight Cowboy
  5. (The Long To Be) Close To You
  6. MacArthur Park
  7. Honey
  8. Sunny
  9. For Once In My Life
  10. A Familiar Concerto
Ferrante & Teicher: The Best of Ferrante & Teicher [abridged] ()

CD: EMI CDP 7 91682 2

Doug's comments: 

This compilation CD includes only the first half of the 2-Lp set The Best Of Ferrante & Teicher. The CD reissue does not include the credits or liner notes of the original album.