You are here

In a Soulful Mood

  1. Love's Theme
  2. Break Up To Make Up
  3. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  4. You Are Everything
  5. Cristo Redentor
  6. Hong Kong Soul Brother
  7. I'm Stone In Love With You
  8. My Cherie Amour
  9. Betcha By Golly, Wow
  10. Lady Love
  11. Midnight Train To Georgia
  12. Early Morning
Ferrante & Teicher: In a Soulful Mood  (United Artists)
About this album: 

Lp released 1974.

Produced by George Butler
Music Coordinator: Joe Malin
Conducted by: Arnold Eidus

Ferrante & Teicher play Baldwin Pianos
Photo: Doug Metzler


Lp (stereo): United Aritsts UA-LA227-G
CD: Vocalion CDLK 4491 (2-on-1 with Killing Me Softly)