You are here

Love Themes

  1. Theme From "Goodbye Again"
  2. Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
  3. Love Is A Many Splendored Thing
  4. My Funny Valentine
  5. I've Got A Crush On You
  6. Tara's Theme
  7. One Eyed Jacks
  8. Imagination
  9. I'm In The Mood For Love
  10. Laura
  11. Dream Of Love
  12. Possessed
Ferrante & Teicher: Love Themes ()
About this album: 

Released by EMI Music Mexico in 2007.


CD: EMI Music Mexico

Doug's comments: 

This is a rare reissue of Love Themes with the original album artwork. I do not yet have a copy of this CD.