You are here

The Keys to Her Apartment

  1. Love Walked In
  2. Alone Together
  3. Take Me In Your Arms
  4. Speak Low
  5. You're Too Much
  6. Tenderly
  7. I Only Have Eyes For You
  8. Embraceable You
  9. You Do Something To Me
  10. What More Can I Say
  11. There Will Never Be Another You
  12. Goodnight Sweetheart
Ferrante & Teicher: The Keys to Her Apartment  (United Artists)
About this album: 

Lp released in 1962.

Orchestral arrangements by FERRANTE & TEICHER
Produced by LEROY HOLMES
Sound Engineer - AL WEINTRAUB
Recorded at Bell Sound Studios, New York


Lp (mono): United Artists UAL-3247
Lp (stereo): United Artists UAS-6247

Liner notes: 

With this album FERRANTE & TEICHER present a completely new approach to the realm of “Mood” music. Set against a lush orchestral background, the piano wizardry of this magnificent team achieves its finest hour as it serenades the girl of every man’s dreams.