You are here

Heavenly Sounds in Hi-Fi

  1. The Moon Was Yellow
  2. Stella By Starlight
  3. Stardust
  4. Stars In My Eyes
  5. The Moon Is Low
  6. Over The Rainbow
  7. Out Of This World
  8. Out Of Nowhere
  9. Beyond The Moon
  10. I've Told Every Little Star
  11. East Of The Sun
  12. Serenade To A Star
Ferrante & Teicher: Heavenly Sounds in Hi-Fi ()
About this album: 

Japanese reissue in mini-Lp sleeve with obi strip and booklet (in Japanese). Released on December 19, 2016 by Oldays Records. This was part of a series of releases in "The Enchanted Collection of Space-Age & Exotic Pop Music Series – Startling-Brilliant-Fresh-Unique."


CD: Oldays Records ODR6343 (Japan)

Liner notes: 

For liner notes in English, see the original Lp Heavenly Sounds In Hi-Fi.


Doug's comments: 

This appears to be a licensed reissue. The artwork and sound quality is excellent but there are no notes in English.